FR NL EN

On the Big Day, appreciate every moment.

You have chosen to organise your wedding entirely yourselves but on the big day you would prefer to delegate the management and coordination so that you can enjoy the day to the full and devote yourselves fully to your guests and enjoying the day.

BYG is on hand to take up the reins and take care of the minutest details:

  • Coordinating the various suppliers
  • Setting up the room and decorations
  • Orchestrating the event;
  • Managing unforeseen events.

On your wedding day, you and your friends and family need not worry about a thing. Simply enjoy and make the most of this wonderful occasion and share it with all your guests. BYG works discreetly behind the scenes, and ensures that everything goes to plan during the day.

Une astuce de Be Your Guest :
And if you don't call upon our services: Consider delegating the coordination to a close friend or relative who will be entirely responsible and who will act as master of ceremonies for the big day so you don't have to spend your wedding day behind the scenes.

 Parlez-nous de vous !
Un outil pratique pour mieux cerner vos priorités.

FR NL EN

Le jour J, APPRECIEZ chaque instant.

Vous avez souhaité organiser entièrement votre mariage mais le Jour J vous préférez déléguer l’intendance et la coordination afin d’en profiter pleinement et de vous consacrer uniquement à vos invités et à votre bonheur.

Be Your Guest est là pour prendre le relais et s’occuper du moindre détail :

  • Coordination des différents prestataires,
  • Mise en place de la salle et de la décoration,
  • Orchestration de l’événement ;
  • Gestion des imprévus.

Le jour de votre mariage, vous et vos proches n’aurez à vous soucier de rien. Vous ne penserez qu’à vivre et profiter de ce grand moment et à le partager tous ensemble. BYG œuvre en coulisse, discrètement et s’assure du bon déroulement de la journée.

Une astuce de Be Your Guest :
Si vous ne faites pas appel à nous, pensez à déléguer la coordination à un proche qui le prendra entièrement en charge et qui jouera le chef d’orchestre le jour J afin de vous éviter de passer votre mariage en coulisse.

 Parlez-nous de vous !
Un outil pratique pour mieux cerner vos priorités.